USSA Racing Information

USSA RACING FOR AGES 7-17

Important Links:

Vermont Alpine Racing Association (VARA) *Membership REQUIRED

United States Ski & Snowboard Association (USSA) *Competitors License REQUIRED

Required Equipment

2022-2023 LIST of MVC Races by Age

MVC U14

Sun Jan 15 SL Pico

Sun Jan 22 SL Saskadena 6

Fri Jan 27 SG Camp Okemo

Sun Jan 29 SG Race Okemo

Sun Feb 5 GS Killington

Sun Feb 19 GS Middlebury

 

MVC U12

Sat Jan 28 GS Killington

Fri Feb 3 VARA SL Project Quechee

Sun Feb 5 SG Camp Okemo

Sun Feb 12 Stubby SL Quechee

Mon Feb 13 Vara Terrain Okemo

Sun Feb 26 Tall Pole SL Pico

Sun Mar 5 GS Middlebury

 

MVC U10

Sun Jan 29 GS Killington

Fri Feb 10 VARA SL Project Quechee

Sun Feb 12 Stubby SL Okemo

Sun Mar 5 Stubby SL Saskedena 6

Sun Mar 12 GS Pico

 

The Middlebury Ski Club

The Middlebury Ski Club aims to inspire and establish the foundation for lifelong enjoyment of skiing by providing recreational and competitive skiing opportunities that foster skill development, positive social interaction, and personal excellence.

The Middlebury Ski Club is a non-profit organization based in Middlebury, Vermont, USA.

Contact Info

Middlebury Ski Club
P.O. Box 815
Middlebury, VT 05753